Directory

Pillager Family Center | Family Support Coordinator | Alice Korwes | alicekorwes@hotmail.com | 218-746-4009 

Pillager Family Center | Fun Stop Coordinator | Amanda House | funstop@isd116.org | 218-746-2192 

Pillager Family Center | Little Huskies Child Care Center Teacher | Ashley Oehrlein | 218-746-2193 

Pillager Family Center | Director | Betty Doss | plfamily@brainerd.net | 218-746-2185 

Pillager Family Center | Family Support Specialist/Webmaster | Alexandra B. Raiden Ritter | homevisitor@brainerd.net | 218-851-7603

Pillager School, Early Childhood Building | Assessment & Observation/Closing Teacher | Myra Horner |  myra.horner@gmail.com | 218-821-0912 

Pillager Family Center | Little Huskies Child Care Center | Coordinator | Renee House | rhouse@isd116.org | 218-746-2193 

Pillager Family Center | Teacher Assistant Shari Kaping funstop@isd116.org 218-746-2192 

Pillager Family Center | Teacher Assistant Tess Ruhl truhl@isd116.org 218-746-2192 

Pillager Family Center  |Teacher Assistant Theresa Tangeman funstop@isd116.org 218-746-2192 

Pillager School | School Readiness Teacher Beth Gustason bgustason@isd116.org 218-746-2194 

Pillager School, Early Childhood Building | Coordinator | Betty Doss | bdoss@isd116.org | 218-746-2185 

Pillager School | HeadStart Teacher | Britta Swenson | bswenson@isd116.org | 218-746-2190 

Pillager School, Early Childhood Building | Secretary | Carla LaPorte | claporte@isd116.org | 218-746-3075 

Pillager School | Birth to Three Special Education Teacher | Iris Miller | imiller@isd116.org | 218-746-2189 

Pillager School | Speech Clinician | Joan Hennessey | jhennessey@isd116.org | 218-746-2191 

© 2018 by Pillager Area Family Center

Proudly created with Wix.com

Pillager Area Family Center

305 W. Fir Ave. 

Pillager, MN 56473

1 (218) 746-4009

Follow us on Facebook!

  • Like us on Facebook