List important contact information here.

Showing 15 items
OfficeTitleNameE-mailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
OfficeTitleNameE-mailPhone
Pillager Family Center Family Support Coordinator Alice Korwes alicekorwes@hotmail.com 218-746-4009 
Pillager Family Center Fun Stop Coordinator Amanda House funstop@isd116.org 218-746-2192 
Pillager Family Center Little Huskies Child Care Center Teacher Ashley Oehrlein  218-746-2193 
Pillager Family Center Director Betty Doss plfamily@brainerd.net 218-746-2185 
Pillager Family Center Home Visitor/Family Development/Webmaster Myra Horner homevisitor@brainerd.net 218-821-0912 
Pillager Family Center Little Huskies Child Care Center Coordinator Renee House rhouse@isd116.org 218-746-2193 
Pillager Family Center Teacher Assistant Shari Kaping funstop@isd116.org 218-746-2192 
Pillager Family Center Teacher Assistant Tess Ruhl truhl@isd116.org 218-746-2192 
Pillager Family Center Teacher Assistant Theresa Tangeman funstop@isd116.org 218-746-2192 
Pillager School School Readiness Teacher Beth Gustason bgustason@isd116.org 218-746-2194 
Pillager School Early Childhood Building Coordinator Betty Doss bdoss@isd116.org 218-746-2185 
Pillager School HeadStart Teacher Britta Swenson bswenson@isd116.org 218-746-2190 
Pillager School Early Childhood Secretary Carla LaPorte claporte@isd116.org 218-746-3075 
Pillager School Birth to Three Special Education Teacher Iris Miller imiller@isd116.org 218-746-2189 
Pillager School Speech Clinician Joan Hennessey jhennessey@isd116.org 218-746-2191 
Showing 15 items
Comments